A thermal cure in Molitg-les-Bains

Our Campsite Les Portes du Canigou is located only 6km from the thermal baths of Moligt-les-Bains. Every day, by car or by taking the daily shuttle bus that stops 300m from the campsite, you can get to your spa in less than 10 minutes. A definite advantage!

The thermal baths of Moligt-les-Bains are part of the sun thermal chain. A remarkable site nestled in the Catalan mountains. Here, the thermal waters treat skin and respiratory tract ailments. The omnipresent nature and the sun take care of the rest for a perfect relaxation of body and mind.

Molitgt-les-Bains, a haven of peace

Who hasn’t dreamed one day of taking care of themselves in an enchanting setting, green nature and a place steeped in history. Far from the hustle and bustle of the city or the coast, the spa resort of Moligt-les-Bain is one of those places.
Just 45 minutes from Perpignan and only 5 minutes from Prades and our campsite Les Portes du Canigou, the Moligt-les-Bains thermal baths offer much more than just a place to take care of yourself. The therapeutic virtues of its waters have made the place famous and top-of-the-range facilities have done the rest. Thanks to the thermal plankton contained in these waters, many ailments related to rheumatology, respiratory tracts or dermatology are treated in Moligt-les-Bains.

Curistes 1
Curistes 2

A station with many advantages

  • An ideal station to go green
  • Magnificently built thermal baths in Pyrenean marble and state-of-the-art facilities
  • 3 therapeutic orientations: rheumatology, respiratory tract and dermatology.
  • A thermal water unique in France because it is rich in thermal plankton.
  • sunshine and ideal weather conditions for a
  • cure until the last days of the year.
  • multiple health workshops and consultations

Take advantage of the spa package

The average stay lasts 21 nights.

At the campsite Les Portes du Canigou, we have set up a fixed price for spa treatments which allows you to benefit from a 10% discount on the whole of your stay. Whether you choose to stay in a mobile home or chalet, or whether you prefer to come with your camper or caravan, the PACKAGE CURIST will apply regardless of the time spent on site.

Book your stay for your cure in Molitg-les Bains

For your cure in Moligt-les-bains, we offer you a wide range of accommodation. From the 1 bedroom chalet to the 3 bedroom mobile home, we can accommodate you alone or with your family so that your stay at the cure of Moligt-les-Bains takes place in the best conditions. For motorhome owners or nature lovers, we also offer large shaded pitches with optional water and electricity.

At the campsite Les Portes du Canigou you will appreciate :

  • The proximity to the thermal baths of Moligt-les-bains. 6km or 10 minutes drive by car or by shuttle bus. Line 523, stop Prades Piscine (shuttle bus schedule)
  • The location, since the campsite is in the municipality of Prades. A dynamic small town with many shops and markets. From the campsite you can walk daily to the centre of Prades.
  • The “forfait curiste” which entitles you to a 10% discount on the whole of your stay.
  • The warm welcome that will be reserved for you by the whole team of the campsite. The kindness of Céline, the wise tourist advice of Philippe or the availability of Marie-Laure and Max, the new managers.
  • The numerous services: Bread delivery, animated evenings in July and August, small catering, grocery store, laundry.
Curistes 3

Une cure thermale à Molitg-les-Bains

Notre Camping Les Portes du Canigou est situé à seulement 6km des thermes de Moligt-les-Bains. Tous les jours, en voitures ou en empruntant les navettes quotidiennes qui s’arrêtent à 300m du camping, vous pourrez vous rendre à votre cure en moins de 10 minutes. Un avantage certain !

Les thermes de Moligt-les-Bains font partie de la chaîne thermale du soleil. Un site remarquable niché dans la montagne catalane. Ici, les eaux thermales soignent les affections de la peau ou des voies respiratoires. La nature et le soleil omniprésents s’occupent du reste pour une parfaite détente du corps et de l’esprit.

Un havre de paix

Qui n’a pas rêvé un jour de prendre soin de soi dans un cadre enchanteur, une nature verdoyante et un lieu chargé d’histoire. Loin de l’agitation de la ville ou de la côte, la station thermale de Moligt-les-Bain est l’un de ces endroits.
A 45 minutes de Perpignan et à seulement 5 minutes de Prades et de notre camping Les Portes du Canigou, les thermes de Moligt-les-Bains, offrent bien plus qu’un simple lieu de soin. Les vertus thérapeutiques de ses eaux ont fait la renommée du lieu et des installations haut de gamme ont fait le reste. Grâce aux planctons thermaux contenus dans ces eaux, on soigne à Moligt-les-Bains de nombreuses affections touchant à la rhumatologie, les voies respiratoires ou encore la dermatologie.

Curistes 1
Curistes 2

Une station aux multiples atouts

  • Une station idéale pour se mettre au vert
  • Des thermes magnifiquement construit en marbre pyrénéen et des installations de pointe
  • 3 orientations thérapeutiques: rhumatologie, voies respiratoires  et dermatologie.
  • Une eau thermale unique en France car richesse en plancton thermal.
  • un ensoleillement et des conditions météo idéales pour une cure jusqu’aux derniers jours de l’année
  • des ateliers et des consultations santé multiples

Bénéficiez du forfait curiste

Les séjours curistes durent en moyenne 21 nuits.

Au camping Les Portes du Canigou, nous avons mis en place un forfait curiste qui vous permet de bénéficier de 10% de réduction sur l’ensemble de votre séjour. Que vous choisissiez de séjourner en mobil-home ou chalet, ou que vous préfériez venir avec votre camping-car ou votre caravane, le FORFAIT CURISTE s’appliquera quelque soit le temps passé sur place.

Réservez votre séjour pour votre cure

Pour votre cure à Moligt-les-bains, nous vous proposons une large gamme d’hébergements. Du chalet 1 chambre au mobil-home 3 chambres, nous pouvons vous héberger seul ou en famille afin que votre séjour au cure de Moligt-les-Bains se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. Pour les camping-caristes ou les amoureux du camping nature, nous proposons également de grands emplacements ombragés avec option eau et électricité. 

Au camping Les Portes du Canigou vous apprécierez :

  • La proximité avec les thermes de Moligt-les-bains. 6km soit 10 petites minutes de trajet en voiture ou en navette. Ligne 523, arrête Prades Piscine (Horaires des navettes)
  • La localisation, puisque le camping se trouve sur la commune de Prades. Une petite ville dynamique aux multiples commerces et marchés. Du camping, vous pourrez quotidiennement vous rendre à pied dans le centre de Prades.
  • Le forfait curiste qui vous donne droit à 10% de réduction sur l’ensemble de votre séjour.
  • L’accueil chaleureux qui vous sera réservé par toute l’équipe du camping. La gentillesse de Céline, les conseils touristique avisés de Philippe ou encore la disponibilité de Marie-Laure et Max les nouveaux gérants.
  • Les nombreux services :  Livraison de pain, soirées animées en juillet et août, petite restauration, épicerie, laverie.
Curistes 3